Listado de Representantes

Equipo DA-ETSIAAB

Delegados/as de curso y grupo 2020-21

Delegado del Grado Alejandro Gutierrez Ramos alejandro.gutierrez.ramos@alumnos.upm.es
Primer curso  Eduardo Amo Gonzáñez eduardo.amo@alumnos.upm.es 
Segundo curso Luis López Vizcaino  luis.lopez vizcaino@alumnos.upm.es 
Tercer curso  Daniel Curbelo Piñero d.curbelo@alumnos.upm.es 
Cuarto curso Diego Ruiz Sanchis  Diego.ruizs@alumnos.upm.es 
Delegado del Grado Sarah Fernández García sarah.fernandezg@alumnos.upm.es
Primer curso Gabriel Eduardo Sanz Garban gabrieleduardo.sanz.garban@alumnos.upm.es
Segundo curso Alberto Gutiérrez Penedo
alberto.gutierrez.penedo@alumnos.upm.es
Tercer curso Paula de la Sen de la Cruz p.delasen@alumnos.upm.es
Cuarto curso Sarah Fernández García sarah.fernandezg@alumnos.upm.es
Delegado del Grado  Almudena Baldazo Sanz almudena.baldazo.sanz@alumnos.es 
Primer curso  Carlos González Marcos carlos.gmarcos@alumnos.upm.es 
Segundo curso Ana Elisa Ros García   anaelisa.ros.garcia@alumnos.upm.es
Tercer curso Lucia Lazaro Hernandez  Lucia.lazaro.hernandez@alumnos.upm.es 
Cuarto curso Ana Rivera Moreno ana.rivera.moreno@alumnos.upm.es 
Delegado del Grado Alba Martin GarciaAlba.martin@alumnos.upm.es 
Primer cursoPaula María Raisuni Rodríguezpaulamaria.raisuni.rodriguez@alumnos.upm.es
Segundo cursoMaría del Roció Luis Jara
mdr.luis@alumnos.upm.es
Tercer cursoTeresa Matellano Larateresa.matellano.lara@alumnos.upm.es
Cuarto cursoAzucena Vítores Núñezazucena.vitoresn@alumnos.upm.es
Delegado del Grado Andrea Oñate González andrea.onate.gonzalez@alumnos.upm.es
Primer curso Laura Feo Arguello  laura.feo@alumnos.upm.es 
Segundo curso  Partricia Malla Martinez Patricia.malla.martinez@alumnos.es 
Tercer curso  Pedro Andres Alvarez Rico  pedroandres.alvarez.rico@alumnos.upm.es
Cuarto curso  Alonso Jose Rodriguez Madrigal Alonso.madrigal@alumnos.upm.es 
Delegado del Grado Belén Lozano Moreno b.lozanom@alumnos.upm.es
Delegado del Grado Andrea Moreno Boza a.boza@alumnos.upm.es
Delegado del Grado Noemí Cano Ruiz
noemi.cano.ruiz@alumnos.upm.es
Delegado del Grado Belen Lozano Moreno b.lozanom@alumnos.upm.es

Junta de Escuela

José Ignacio Alonso Manzanero joseignacio.alonso.manzanero@alumnos.upm.es
Tomas Corchado Enrile tomas.corchado.enrile@alumnos.upm.es
Juan Pedro González de Toro juanpedro.gonzalez.detoro@alumnos.upm.es
Álvaro Gutiérrez Castañedo a.gcastanedo@alumnos.upm.es
Alejandro Gutiérrez Ramos alejandro.gutierrez.ramos@alumnos.upm.es
Ángela López García angela.lopez.garcia@alumnos.upm.es
Katia Martin Villadoniga katia.martinv@alumnos.upm.es
Andrea Oñate González andrea.onate.gonzalez@alumnos.upm.es
Leire Reina Romeo l.reinar@alumnos.upm.es
Jaime Ruspoli Álvarez jaime.ruspoli@alumnos.upm.es
Tomas Vellozo Echevarría tomas.vellozo.echevarria@alumnos.upm.es

Consejo de Departamentos

 

ALEXANDRU ,DENISA denisa.alexandru@alumnos.upm.es
ARRABAL SIERRA,ALEJANDRO alejandro.arrabals@alumnos.upm.es
BALLESTEROS SAN JOSE,DANIEL daniel.ballesteros.sanjose@alumnos.upm.es
BAUTISTA PALACIOS,ANA JULIA anajulia.bautista.palacios@alumnos.upm.es
BEDMAR CORREA,LOLA l.bedmar@alumnos.upm.es
ESTEBAN BARROSO,ALEX alex.estebanb@alumnos.upm.es
FERNANDEZ CARNAL,OLGA olga.fernandez.carnal@alumnos.upm.es
GARCÍA SÁNCHEZ,NATALIA natalia.garcia.sanchez@alumnos.upm.es
GUTIERREZ CASTANEDO,ALVARO a.gcastanedo@alumnos.upm.es
GUTIERREZ RAMOS,ALEJANDRO alejandro.gutierrez.ramos@alumnos.upm.es
MARCOS LOPEZ,PABLO IGNACIO pablo.marcos.lopez@alumnos.upm.es
REINA ROMEO,LEIRE l.reinar@alumnos.upm.es
RODRIGUEZ LOPEZ,PABLO p.rlopez@alumnos.upm.es
RUIZ SANCHIS,DIEGO diego.ruizs@alumnos.upm.es
SANZ PEREZ,ALEJANDRA alejandra.sanz.perez@alumnos.upm.es
TARIFA REY-STOLLE,ELENA MARIA em.tarifa@alumnos.upm.es
TESO CUESTA,SARA sara.teso.cuesta@alumnos.upm.es
UGALDE TRIVIÑO,LOLA l.ugalde@alumnos.upm.es
VELLOZO ECHEVARRIA,TOMAS tomas.vellozo.echevarria@alumnos.upm.es
BALLESTEROS SAN JOSE,DANIEL daniel.ballesteros.sanjose@alumnos.upm.es
GONZALEZ DE TORO,JUAN PEDRO juanpedro.gonzalez.detoro@alumnos.upm.es
GUTIERREZ RAMOS,ALEJANDRO alejandro.gutierrez.ramos@alumnos.upm.es
MARCOS LOPEZ,PABLO IGNACIO pablo.marcos.lopez@alumnos.upm.es
REINA ROMEO,LEIRE l.reinar@alumnos.upm.es
BALDAZO SANZ,ALMUDENA almudena.baldazo.sanz@alumnos.upm.es
GALLEGO SIMBOU,NAOMI naomi.gallegos@alumnos.upm.es
LOPEZ GARCIA,ANGELA angela.lopez.garcia@alumnos.upm.es
MARTIN VILLADONIGA,KATIA katia.martinv@alumnos.upm.es
OÑATE GONZALEZ,ANDREA andrea.onate.gonzalez@alumnos.upm.es
PEREZ URREA,ALVARO DAVID alvarodavid.perez.urrea@alumnos.upm.es
GARCÍA SÁNCHEZ,NATALIA natalia.garcia.sanchez@alumnos.upm.es
OÑATE GONZALEZ,ANDREA andrea.onate.gonzalez@alumnos.upm.es
RUIZ SANCHIS,DIEGO diego.ruizs@alumnos.upm.es
ABDESLAMI DINIA,IMANE imane.abdeslamidi@alumnos.upm.es
BALDAZO SANZ,ALMUDENA almudena.baldazo.sanz@alumnos.upm.es
DEL CUVILLO MEZQUITA,CARLOS carlos.delcuvillom@alumnos.upm.es
GONZALEZ DE TORO,JUAN PEDRO juanpedro.gonzalez.detoro@alumnos.upm.es
GUTIERREZ RAMOS,ALEJANDRO alejandro.gutierrez.ramos@alumnos.upm.es
LAZARO HERNANDEZ,LUCIA lucia.lazaro.hernandez@alumnos.upm.es
ROS GARCIA,ANA ELISA anaelisa.ros.garcia@alumnos.upm.es
ALEXANDRU ,DENISA denisa.alexandru@alumnos.upm.es
COSTA GOMEZ,CARLOS c.costag@alumnos.upm.es
CURIEL MANZANAS,SARA sara.curiel.manzanas@alumnos.upm.es
GONZALEZ DE TORO,JUAN PEDRO juanpedro.gonzalez.detoro@alumnos.upm.es
GUTIERREZ CASTANEDO,ALVARO a.gcastanedo@alumnos.upm.es
LOPEZ GARCIA,ANGELA angela.lopez.garcia@alumnos.upm.es
OÑATE GONZALEZ,ANDREA andrea.onate.gonzalez@alumnos.upm.es
SANZ PEREZ,ALEJANDRA alejandra.sanz.perez@alumnos.upm.es
ZAVALETA MIRANDA,JESUSA BEATRIZ beatriz.zavaleta.miranda@alumnos.upm.es